Let's Say Thank You


Join me in thanking everyone who stepped forward to run as a Republican this year, and those who led our party too.


That includes our U.S. Senate nominee Daniel Gade and our Congressional candidates: Rob Witmman, Scott Taylor, John Collick, Leon Benjamin, Bob Good, Ben Cline, Nick Freitas, Jeff Jordan, Morgan Griffith, Aliscia Andrews, and Manga Anantatmula.


Of course, we could never forget Rich Anderson, our great Chairman at RPV.